Week Number Two ♥

This week I have continued to stop and smell the roses (enjoyed me time and time with my love ones). A challenging week mentally as I have the world on my shoulders and love ones I have lost on my mind.  So I needed the moments I took out of my busy week to reflect in the good moments and enjoy time with my love ones.  Started the week with family dinner to celebrate my brothers birthday and ended it with my ladies and a great hair cut.  I’ve also been forced to walk the stairs at work and I’m starting to feel great about it. Keeping with the theme of being a better me,  I’ve downloaded all past pictures to my computer and starting fresh and organized albums in my phone.  This week has been great and I look forward to see how I do this week without my Ace.

image

image

Leave a Reply

