Week 7: Challah; back.

Lyric of the Week: “Anyone who had a heart would take me in his arms and love me too.” –Anyone Who Had a Heart, Luther Vandross

image

Monday: Lunch with Wifey, Saladworks, Yum. Needed the talk, the time and the healthy food.

image

Tuesday: What as asstastic day, This shot is of the venting session with C. Needed that too.

image

Wednesday: Passed the love on to a coworker who comes through all the time for me. Thank you baskets make me just as happy as they make the recipients.

image

Thurday: Celebrated Rosh Hashana with some coworkers. Any excuse for bread. Challah!image

Saturday: Soccer is back. This was the BEST part of my week right here. *love*

image

Saturday: Finished the week with a night out with the Sistress. Needed that too.

Pretty good week. I think I can see the skyline off in the distance. . .

 

Leave a Reply

