Week 19: One Day at a Time

Lyric of the Week: “I don’t wanna love you, don’t wanna need you. Just wanna leave you. I just want it to be over.” -To Be Over, Keyshia Cole

image

In the end, that’s the only way to focus on the horizon. One day at a time. Smiling at the good parts and just not even bothering to remember or take pictures of the bad. After all, the bad is no longer in front of me, I put it all at my back. ❤

My pictures are few, but not because week 19 had only a few good moments, but because I really just neglected my camera for 7 days. Too busy doing. That’s a damn good thing too.

Leave a Reply

