Week 20: Fill in All My Blanks

Lyric of the Week: “Sometimes I hate every single stupid word you say. Sometimes I wanna slap you in your whole face. There’s no one quite like you. You push all my buttons down. I know life would suck without you. At the same time, I wanna hug you, I wanna wrap my hands around your neck. You’re an asshole but, I love you and you make me so mad I ask myself why I’m still here, or where could I go? You’re the only love I’ve ever known. But I hate you, I really hate you, so much, I think it must be. . . .” True Love, P!nk

image

This week, I created Death by Lemon. (Original name by Jai.) What would you get if you smush together lemon meringue pie and a cupcake? There’s the answer. Damn, I did a good job on these, if I do say so myself. Went to Jai’s with them to remember his dad one year after. Bittersweet day but great to see my friend (and bangin’ ass food.)

image

Rancocas Woods is AWESOME for Christmas lights. Inspired me to decorate my house (as yet unfinished) and an awesome program idea, too. 🙂

image

Laughs, animals, volunteering and torturing my poor babies with Christmas spirit. LOL What a great week. Looking forward to the next week on the horizon.

Leave a Reply

