Week 20: Receive and Give

image

This week I started it with roses.  It’s so nice to receive something just because, but it’s even better to receive because you are loved. 
image

The focus is on and this sums it up my thoughts for 2014!!!!

image

I ended the week doing something for someone else not because I had to but because I wanted to.  I couldn’t image for one moment what his parents are going through nevertheless what he must feel.  To know he is taking joy from something I did well I’m all smiles. Wishing God would watch over this little Angel of mine.

Leave a Reply

