Week 24: 2014 & beyond

image

Ending a year and beginning the next was week 24. Getting ready to say goodbye to 2013 was emotional.  Looking back at what happen, what didn’t happen and what is in the process of being done was on the front of my mind. In general 2013 was good to me. I learned to be ok with me, myself and my current situation.  I had to make a lot of decisions this year and I’m proud of myself. I am truly ready for 2014 & beyond.

In 2014, I will cuddle more often, go to the gym more often, take time for myself, plan trips, sit in my livingroom more often and last but not least I will love the me I am because I deserve to be loved.

Theme Song of the week: All of me by John Legend “head’s under water But I’m breathing fine You’re crazy and I’m out of my mind”

image

NEW YEARS EVE AT HOME WITH MY LOVES AND THEIR LOVES.

image

Leave a Reply

