Week 25: System Crashes

Lyric of the Week: “So you wanna play with magic? Boy, you should know what you’re falling for. Baby, do you dare to do this? Cause I’m coming at you like a dark horse. Are you ready for a perfect storm? Cause once you’re mine- there’s no going back.” – Dark Horse, Katy Perry

image

I only took 2 pictures this week. But in both, the systems were killing me. The Android OS, the bad payment system of my job and (not pictured) my own immune system falling down on the job and not killing off this virus fast enough. I have seen far too much of my bed lately. And for someone who loves to sleep as I do, that is saying a lot. Decent week. Looking only for health on my horizon.

Leave a Reply

