Week 26: new things

image

My nephew makes a house out of logs,  I try a new way to do my hair and neither one comes out great.  The saving grace was my gold card for Starbucks. 

image

Being creative with my pictures was fun.  Best photo shoot ever.  We have a new kid and she’s a knockout.  Love our ko-ko. Ended the week with my kids and my son’s girlfriend.  His first tattoo and he honored his best friend.  I can’t believe how lucky I am to have two amazing kids.

The horizon gets better and closer each week. 

Leave a Reply

