Week 47: Throwback Sunday?

LOTW: ” He popped all my buttons and he ripped my blouse. He Monica Lewinski’d all on my gown.” Partition, Beyoncé

image

This time last year, I wad in kid therapy every day. This year, I was in bead therapy.

image

Last year on these days I was looking for something to post that WASN’T negative. This year, I failed. But failed with humor.

image

Last year was love and hearts (through a broken heart) and awesome achievements.  This year the faucet was off.

The only difference?  I’m in a place where I can talk, fix it up and keep on rolling. Looking back and remembering how I felt, even if my posts were not evidence of it; I see some growth.

Leave a Reply

